HuMS Family Community Choir
  • Hinchingbrooke School,
    Brampton Road,
    Huntingdon
    PE29 3BN
Weekly rehearsal for the HuMS Family Community Choir

Weekly rehearsal for the HuMS Family Community Choir - enjoy singing as part of a group.

Beginner-intermediate level. All ages welcome.

£15 per 10-week term (over-18s)

Free for accompanied under-18s.

Future dates
  • Saturday 23rd November 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 30th November 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 7th December 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 11th January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 18th January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 25th January 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 1st February 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 8th February 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 29th February 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 7th March 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 14th March 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 21st March 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 28th March 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 25th April 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 2nd May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 9th May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 16th May 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 6th June 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 13th June 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 20th June 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 27th June 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 4th July 9:30am until 10:30am
  • Saturday 11th July 9:30am until 10:30am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event