HuMS Community Jazz Ensemble
  • Hinchingbrooke School,
    Brampton Road,
    Huntingdon
    PE29 3BN
Weekly rehearsal for the Huntingdonshire Music School Jazz Ensemble

Weekly rehearsal for the Huntingdonshire Music School Jazz Ensemble - enjoy playing jazz, swing and soul as part of a group.

Intermediate level. All ages welcome.

£25 per 10-week term

Future dates
  • Saturday 30th November 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 7th December 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 11th January 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 18th January 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 25th January 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 1st February 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 8th February 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 29th February 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 7th March 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 14th March 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 21st March 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 28th March 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 25th April 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 2nd May 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 9th May 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 16th May 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 6th June 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 13th June 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 20th June 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 27th June 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 4th July 12:30pm until 1:30pm
  • Saturday 11th July 12:30pm until 1:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event