HuMS Beginner Strings
  • Hinchingbrooke School,
    Brampton Road,
    Huntingdon
    PE29 3BN
Weekly rehearsal for the Huntingdonshire Music School Beginner Strings Group

Weekly rehearsal for the Huntingdonshire Music School Beginner Strings Group - enjoy playing as part of a group.

Open to violin, viola, cello and double-bass players.

Beginner level. All ages welcome.

£25 per 10-week term

Future dates
  • Saturday 30th November 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 7th December 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 11th January 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 18th January 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 25th January 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 1st February 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 8th February 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 29th February 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 7th March 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 14th March 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 21st March 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 28th March 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 25th April 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 2nd May 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 9th May 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 16th May 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 6th June 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 13th June 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 20th June 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 27th June 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 4th July 9:00am until 9:30am
  • Saturday 11th July 9:00am until 9:30am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event