Women In Business Networking - Hitchin
  • The Sun Hotel
    Sun Street
    Hitchin
    SG5 1AF
This monthly meeting of business women is for support, motivation and of course to get more business.

Women In Business Network is a national business networking organisation aimed at professional women who wish to develop their contacts and increase business opportunities.

The Hitchin group has been established for 9 years and has a great mixture of businesses.

You can visit the group twice before deciding whether it's for you.  Visits cost £25 and include a hot meal during the meeting.

Please visit www.wibn.co.uk for more information or email louise.yexley@wibn.co.uk for a booking form.

Future dates
  • Thursday 5th December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 6th February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 5th March 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 7th May 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 4th June 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd July 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 6th August 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd September 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 1st October 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 5th November 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 7th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 4th February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 4th March 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 1st April 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 6th May 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd June 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 1st July 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 5th August 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd September 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 7th October 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 4th November 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd December 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 6th January 12:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd February 12:00pm until 2:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event