Hillingdon Choral Society
  • Vyners School,
    Warren Road,
    Ickenham,
    Middlesex
    UB10 8AB
Christmas Concert Vaughan Williams - The First Nowell Christmas songs and carols for choir and audience With a performance by: Ruislip Belles and Beaux - Handbell Ringers Tickets: Adults £12, Children £3 Available on the door or from Pro Music, Ickenham hillingdonchoralsociety@gmail.com or telephone: 07941 601966 or 0208 868 7359
Future dates
  • Monday 5th March
  • Monday 12th March
  • Monday 19th March
  • Monday 26th March
  • Monday 2nd April
  • Monday 9th April
  • Monday 16th April
  • Monday 23rd April
  • Monday 30th April
  • Monday 7th May
  • Monday 14th May
  • Monday 21st May
  • Monday 28th May
  • Monday 4th June
  • Monday 11th June
  • Monday 18th June
  • Monday 25th June
  • Monday 2nd July
  • Monday 9th July
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event