Learn to Jive
  • Farnham Royal Village Hall, Farnham Royal, Buckinghamshire
    SL2 3AX
Fun & Friendly Beginners Jive class & dance every Friday Farnham Royal, Buckinghamshire

Rock n Roll Jive Class, Music & Dancing every Friday!
Learn to Rock n Roll Jive every FRIDAY at Farnham Royal Village Hall SL2 3AX!
Doors 8pm
Jive class 8.30pm. Fun & friendly - no experience or partner required!
Rock n Roll until late - for Jiving, Strolling and general enjoyment! All welcome!
Full bar, large fully sprung wooden dance floor, plenty of parking.
Farnham Royal Village Hall, Buckinghamshire, SL2 3AX
Run by The Rocking Rebels – find us on Facebook for more details or search Farnham Royal Rock n Roll Jive!
Classes near to High Wycombe, Marlow, Beaconsfield, Amersham, Henley, Maidenhead, Reading, Bracknell, Oxford, Windsor.

Future dates
  • Friday 20th December 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 3rd January 7:30pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 10th January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 17th January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 24th January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 31st January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 7th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 14th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 21st February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 28th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 6th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 13th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 20th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 27th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 3rd April 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 10th April 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 17th April 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 24th April 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 1st May 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 8th May 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 15th May 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 22nd May 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 29th May 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 5th June 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 12th June 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 19th June 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 26th June 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 3rd July 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 10th July 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 17th July 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 24th July 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 31st July 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Friday 7th August 8:00pm until 11:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event