Beginners Jive Dance Classes
  • Frieth Village Hall, Buckinghamshire
    RG9 6PR
Learn to Jive! Fun & friendly beginners classes every Wednesday!

Fun & friendly beginners Jive Dance classes every Wednesday at Frieth Village Hall, Frieth, Henley on Thames, Oxfordshire, RG96PR.

Doors 7.30pm, Jive Class 8pm - no experience or partner required! Followed by dancing.

Find out more on our Facebook page www.facebook.com/therockingrebels

Future dates
  • Wednesday 18th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event