Beginners Jive Dance Classes - every Wednesday Frieth High Wycombe
  • Frieth Village Hall, Buckinghamshire
    RG9 6PR
Fun & friendly beginners Jive dance classes every Wednesday!

Fun and friendly beginners Jive dance classes every Wednesday! 

Doors 7.30pm,  Jive class 8pm followed by dancing. 

Large sprung dance floor, free parking.

Search The Rocking Rebels on Facebook.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 18th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event