Beginner Jive Dance Classes
  • Frieth Village Hall, Buckinghamshire
    RG9 6PR
Fun & friendly weekly beginners Rock n Roll Jive dance classes every Wednesday in Frieth.

FUN, FRIENDLY and RELAXED beginners Jive classes every Wednesday! Make new friends and get fit whilst learning to dance! Absolutley no experience needed or partner required! Drop in classes - start any week!! Doors 7.30pm, beginners Jive class 8pm with practice session, stroll classes and dancing after. Plenty of parking, BYO drinks. Frieth Village Hall, Buckinghamshire, RG9 6PR - close to the M40, High Wycombe, Marlow and Henley. Find us on Facebook!

Future dates
  • Wednesday 18th December 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th February 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th March 7:30pm until 10:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event