Parkrun @ Westmill
  • Edge Outdoor Activities,
    Westmill Farm,
    Ware
    SG12 0ES
A free 5km park run at Westmill Park.

Westmill parkrun takes place every Saturday.  Runners meet at 9am at Edge Outdoor Activities, Westmill Farm and the 5K course is a mixture of tarmac paths, trail paths and grass.

You will need to register before your first run.  The event is free, just turn up with your barcode and run.

Future dates
  • Saturday 2nd November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 9th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 16th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 23rd November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 30th November 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 7th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 14th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 21st December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 28th December 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 4th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 11th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 25th January 9:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 1st February 9:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event