Stay and Play Toddler Group
  • Shiplake Village Nursery
    Memorial Avenue
    Shiplake Cross
    Henley On Thames
    Oxon
    RG9 4DW
Stay and Play toddler group for parents/carers with children 0-5 years.

Weekly toddler group.  Fun indoor and outdoor activities, refreshments, snack time and much more. Entrance £1pp.

Future dates
  • Friday 27th July 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 3rd August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 10th August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 17th August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 24th August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 31st August 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 7th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 14th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 21st September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 28th September 9:30am until 11:30am
  • Friday 5th October 9:30am until 11:30am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event