4Networking Hastings

Relaxed, fun and friendly business networking Three 10-min business appointments at EVERY meeting

Our proven 2-hour meeting format includes three guaranteed 10 min 1-2-1 conversations with people you choose - this unlocks so many great opportunities! Compared with other networks, 4N occupies the perfect centre-ground of networking.

At 4N, business happens between people when they WANT to, not just because they are part of the networking group. Relationships develop based on trust, merit, respect and friendship. If this sounds like somewhere you'll feel at home, then join us and try one of our meetings!

Future dates
  • Wednesday 15th May 8:00am until 10:00am
  • Wednesday 29th May 8:00am until 10:00am
  • Wednesday 12th June 8:00am until 10:00am
  • Wednesday 26th June 8:00am until 10:00am
  • Wednesday 10th July 8:00am until 10:00am
  • Wednesday 24th July 8:00am until 10:00am
  • Wednesday 7th August 8:00am until 10:00am
  • Wednesday 21st August 8:00am until 10:00am
  • Wednesday 4th September 8:00am until 10:00am
  • Wednesday 18th September 8:00am until 10:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd October 8:00am until 10:00am
  • Wednesday 16th October 8:00am until 10:00am
  • Wednesday 30th October 8:00am until 10:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event