Your Events...
Food and Drink Events
6 Course Tasting Menu on a Tube Train
  • Thursday 6th January, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 29th January, 11:00pm
Come and join Bea and the supperclub team in a food journey from Mexico to Patagonia on a 1960's tube carriage. View event
6 Course Tasting Menu on a Tube Train
  • Thursday 3rd February, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 26th February, 11:00pm
Come and join Bea and the supperclub team in a food journey from Mexico to Patagonia on a 1960's tube carriage. View event
6 Course Tasting Menu on a Tube Train
  • Thursday 3rd March, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 26th March, 11:00pm
Come and join Bea and the supperclub team in a food journey from Mexico to Patagonia on a 1960's tube carriage. View event
6 Course Tasting Menu on a Tube Train
  • Thursday 31st March, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 30th April, 11:00pm
Come and join Bea and the supperclub team in a food journey from Mexico to Patagonia on a 1960's tube carriage. View event
6 Course Tasting Menu on a Tube Train
  • Sunday 1st May, 7:00pm - Until Tuesday 31st May, 11:00pm
Come and join Bea and the supperclub team in a food journey from Mexico to Patagonia on a 1960's tube carriage. View event