ABBA Voyage
  • ABBA Arena, 1 Pudding Mill Lane, Stratford
    E15 2RU
Join ABBA for a concert 40 years in the making. A concert that combines the old and new, the young and not-so-young. A concert that has brought all four of them together again.

ABBA Voyage is the long-awaited concert from one of the biggest pop acts of all time. ABBA have created the kind of concert they always wanted, performing for their fans at their very best: as digital versions of themselves backed by today’s finest musician in a custom-built arena at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London.

Blurring the lines between the physical and digital, see the magic of ABBA brought to life using the latest in motion capture technology.

It’s the greatest ABBA performance the world has never seen. Until now.

Future dates
  • Saturday 28th May 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 28th May 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 29th May 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 29th May 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 30th May 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 2nd June 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Thursday 2nd June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 3rd June 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Friday 3rd June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 4th June 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 4th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 5th June 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 5th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 6th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 9th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 10th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 11th June 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 11th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 12th June 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 12th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 13th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 16th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 17th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 18th June 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 18th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 19th June 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 19th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 20th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 23rd June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 24th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 25th June 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 25th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 26th June 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 26th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 27th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 30th June 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 1st July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 2nd July 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 2nd July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 3rd July 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 3rd July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 4th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 7th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 8th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 9th July 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 9th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 10th July 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 10th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 11th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 14th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 15th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 16th July 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 16th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 17th July 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 17th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 18th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 21st July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 22nd July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 23rd July 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 23rd July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 24th July 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 24th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 25th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 28th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 29th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 30th July 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 30th July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 31st July 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 31st July 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 1st August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 4th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 5th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 6th August 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 6th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 7th August 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 7th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 8th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 11th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 12th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 13th August 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 13th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 14th August 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 14th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 15th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 18th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 19th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 20th August 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 20th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 21st August 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 21st August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 22nd August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 25th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 26th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 27th August 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 27th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 28th August 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 28th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 29th August 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 1st September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 2nd September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 3rd September 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 3rd September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 4th September 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 4th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 5th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 8th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 9th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 10th September 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 10th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 11th September 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 11th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 12th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 15th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 16th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 17th September 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 17th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 18th September 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 18th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 19th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 22nd September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 23rd September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 24th September 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 24th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 25th September 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 25th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 26th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 29th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 30th September 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 1st October 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 1st October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 2nd October 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Sunday 2nd October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Monday 3rd October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 6th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 7th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 8th October 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 8th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 9th October 1:00pm until 3:40pm
  • Sunday 9th October 5:00pm until 6:40pm
  • Monday 10th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 13th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 14th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 15th October 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 15th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 16th October 1:00pm until 3:40pm
  • Sunday 16th October 5:00pm until 6:40pm
  • Monday 17th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 20th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 21st October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 22nd October 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 22nd October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 23rd October 1:00pm until 3:40pm
  • Sunday 23rd October 5:00pm until 6:40pm
  • Monday 24th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 27th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 28th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 29th October 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 29th October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 30th October 1:00pm until 3:40pm
  • Sunday 30th October 5:00pm until 6:40pm
  • Monday 31st October 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 3rd November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 4th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 5th November 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 5th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 6th November 1:00pm until 3:40pm
  • Sunday 6th November 5:00pm until 6:40pm
  • Monday 7th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 10th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 11th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 12th November 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 12th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 13th November 1:00pm until 3:40pm
  • Sunday 13th November 5:00pm until 6:40pm
  • Monday 14th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 17th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 18th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 19th November 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 19th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 20th November 1:00pm until 3:40pm
  • Sunday 20th November 5:00pm until 6:40pm
  • Monday 21st November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 24th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 25th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 26th November 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 26th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 27th November 1:00pm until 3:40pm
  • Sunday 27th November 5:00pm until 6:40pm
  • Monday 28th November 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Thursday 1st December 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Friday 2nd December 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Saturday 3rd December 3:00pm until 4:40pm
  • Saturday 3rd December 7:45pm until 9:25pm
  • Sunday 4th December 1:00pm until 3:40pm
  • Sunday 4th December 5:00pm until 6:40pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event