Your Events...
Business Events
Future of Utilities: Smart Energy
  • Tuesday 20th November, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 21st November, 5:35pm
Two days of content on smart metering, storage and supply, featuring insight on technological advances to improve your company strategy. View event
Elevating Ideas 2018: A Day for Entrepreneurs
  • Saturday 24th November 7:00am until 9:30pm
Elevating Ideas: A day for entrepreneurs is the start-up event of the year. It includes inspiring talks from influential industry experts, workshops and networking events to support entrepreneurs. View event
MoneyLIVE: Summit 2018
  • Monday 26th November, 9:00am - Until Tuesday 27th November, 4:55pm
Presenting two days of content on the future of retail banking, with the chance to hear from key industry leaders and take advantage of exclusive networking opportunities. View event
FX Week Europe 2018
  • Thursday 29th November 8:00am until 5:35pm
The 17th annual FX Week Group event for the foreign exchange industry will be hosted this year at a new venue conveniently located in the City of London; The Grange Hotel Tower Bridge. View event
Argus European LPG Markets 2018
  • Monday 3rd December, 8:15am - Until Wednesday 5th December, 4:00pm
The premier event for exploring developments in the LPG industry. Understand global trading dynamics, supply and demand trends, and the changing shipping and storage landscape. View event
Solar Finance and Investment Europe Conference in London
  • Tuesday 29th January, 8:45am - Until Wednesday 30th January, 6:00pm
Welcome to Solar Finance and Investment Europe 2019 View event
2nd Annual Payments Forum 2019, 12-13 February, London
  • Tuesday 12th February, 8:30am - Until Wednesday 13th February, 6:00pm
Our agenda for the 2nd Annual Payments Forum 2019 has been created by the industry for the industry and looks to address the critical challenges across the payments industry. 12-13 February, London. View event
Everything EV Conference in London - April 2019
  • Tuesday 2nd April, 9:00am - Until Wednesday 3rd April, 6:00pm
Over 200 attendees from over 13 different countries flocked to London for Europe’s only Electric Vehicle Infrastructure Summit in July 2018. View event