Jali Djembe
  • Dorking Christian Centre
    Church Street
    Dorking
    RH4 1DW
Weekly African djembe drumming classes taught by Senegalese djembe master

Come and learn traditional West African djembe rhythms from Senegalese djembe master - Mod'lamine Cissokho. All ages and abilities welcome!

Future dates
  • Thursday 27th February 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 5th March 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 12th March 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 19th March 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 26th March 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd April 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 9th April 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 16th April 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd April 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 30th April 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 7th May 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 14th May 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 21st May 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 28th May 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 4th June 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 11th June 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 18th June 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 25th June 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 2nd July 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 9th July 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 16th July 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 23rd July 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 30th July 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 6th August 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 13th August 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 20th August 8:00pm until 9:30pm
  • Thursday 27th August 8:00pm until 9:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event