Busylizzy Guildford Mummy and me buggyfitness
  • Stoke Park
    Nightingale Road
    GU1 1ER
Buggy Fitness is an innovative class tailored for new mums, blending cardio with muscle toning to help you cope with the demands of motherhood. You bring your baby with you, strapped into a buggy, so there’s no need for childcare.

Enjoy 45 minutes of invigorating outdoor exercise and the company of other new mums. We’ll get your heart racing as you power-walk, jog through parks, do push-ups against trees, run up and down steps, and most importantly, have fun! All fitness levels are welcome – you work at your own pace to gradually increase your fitness.

All you need is your baby in a buggy, sports clothing, trainers, a towel and water bottle

Before participating in this class, please complete our ParQ Medical formso our instructors can adapt your work out around any illness or injuries.

  • Combines cardio with muscle toning
  • Gets you out in the fresh air
  • No need for childcare – your baby comes along with you
  • Suitable for new mums – postnatal specific class
  • Fun, sociable way to meet like-minded mummies!
Future dates
  • Friday 1st February 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 8th February 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 15th February 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 22nd February 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 1st March 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 8th March 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 15th March 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 22nd March 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 29th March 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 5th April 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 12th April 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 19th April 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 26th April 10:00am until 10:45am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event