Busylizzy Guildford Baby Picasso
  • Glive
    London Road
    GU1 2AA
This baby art class gives little ones 6 months plus the chance to explore textures and colour through printing, painting and sploshing without worrying about making a mess. We focus on a different colour, shape or texture each week so baby Picassos are always engaged in creating something new and exciting.

Picasso’s baby art class gives little ones 6 months plus the chance to explore textures and colour through printing, painting and sploshing without worrying about making a mess. The class focuses on a different colour, shape or texture each week so little Picassos are always engaged in creating something new and exciting. Baby friendly materials are always used and include food coloured spaghetti, flour glue and shredded paper so our youngest members can enjoy these sessions without parents worrying.

  • Messy fun for mum and little one
  • Encourages creativity and self expression
  • Social and interactive
  • We clean up the mess!
Future dates
  • Friday 31st August 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 14th September 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 28th September 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 12th October 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 26th October 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 9th November 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 23rd November 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 7th December 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 21st December 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 11th January 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 25th January 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 8th February 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 22nd February 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 8th March 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 22nd March 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 5th April 10:00am until 10:45am
  • Friday 19th April 10:00am until 10:45am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event