Busylizzy Guildford Baby boogie
  • Glive
    London Road
    GU1 2AA
A brilliant way to bring out your child’s rhythm, co-ordination and self-confidence, and have bags of fun at the same time! Each baby boogie class helps tots with musical appreciation, colour recognition, communication & motor skills.

Baby Boogie classes encourage the development of baby’s musical appreciation, colour recognition, communication and motor skills in a loving and nurturing atmosphere. Baby Boogie seeks to bring out baby’s rhythm, co-ordination and self-confidence whilst having bags of fun at the same time.

  • Visibly builds confidence and listening skills
  • Aids co-ordination
  • Develops language skills through singing and imitation
  • Meet other new mums and babies
Future dates
  • Monday 1st April 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 2nd April 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 8th April 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 9th April 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 15th April 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 16th April 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 22nd April 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 23rd April 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 29th April 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 30th April 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 7th May 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 13th May 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 14th May 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 20th May 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 21st May 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 27th May 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 28th May 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 3rd June 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 4th June 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 10th June 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 11th June 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 17th June 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 18th June 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 24th June 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 25th June 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 1st July 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 2nd July 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 8th July 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 9th July 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 15th July 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 16th July 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 22nd July 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 23rd July 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 29th July 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 30th July 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 5th August 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 6th August 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 12th August 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 13th August 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 19th August 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 20th August 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 26th August 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 27th August 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 2nd September 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 3rd September 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 9th September 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 10th September 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 16th September 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 17th September 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 23rd September 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 24th September 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 30th September 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 1st October 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 7th October 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 8th October 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 14th October 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 15th October 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 21st October 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 22nd October 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Monday 28th October 10:50am until 11:20am
  • Tuesday 29th October 10:50am until 11:20am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event