ST PETER'S COMMUNITY MARKET
  • St Peter's Community Hut
    behind St Peter's Post Office
    St Peter
    Guernsey
    GY8 0HQ
Open every Wednesday morning in the Community Hall behind St. Peter's Post Office. Perry's Guide 27 G1.

This Community Market takes place every Wednesday morning from 10.00am until 11.00am in the Community Hut behind St. Peter's Post Office.

Everyone is welcome. Refreshments are available.


Stalls will be selling:

  • Freshly baked cakes, pastries and savouries

  • Jams, jellies, marmalades and chutneys

  • Eggs and honey

  • Home-grown fruit and vegetables in season

  • Well-known and unusual plants

  • Cut flowers

  • Traditional & contemporary crafts: cards, pottery, jewellery, knitting, needlecrafts, woodwork, toys


Future dates
  • Wednesday 1st August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 8th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 15th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 22nd August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 29th August 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 5th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 12th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 19th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 26th September 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 3rd October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 10th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 17th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 24th October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 31st October 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 7th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 14th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 21st November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 28th November 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 5th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 12th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 19th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 26th December 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 2nd January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 9th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 16th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 23rd January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 30th January 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 6th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 13th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 20th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 27th February 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 6th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 13th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 20th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 27th March 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 3rd April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Wednesday 10th April 10:00am until 11:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event