DOGHOUSE HEADLINERS - TRIBUTE ACT GIGS FOR 2018
  • The Doghouse,
    The Rohais,
    St. Peter Port,
    Guernsey
    GY1 1YW
  • Monday 1st January - Until Monday 31st December
The Doghouse, home of live music in Guernsey, is well known for hosting some of the best tribute bands on the UK circuit. This is their list of booked tribute acts for the whole of 2018.


Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd February

Bon Jovi Tribute



 

Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd March

AC/DC Tribute



 

Friday 6th & Saturday 7th April

Muse Tribute



 

Friday 4th & Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th May

Madness Tribute (Los Palmas 6)



 

Friday 25th & Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th May

Fleetwood Mac Tribute (Fleetwood Bac)



 

Friday 15th & Saturday 16th June

Duran Duran Tribute



 

Friday 29th & Saturday 30th June

Blondie Tribute (Blondied)




Sunday 1st July

Blondie Tribute (Blondied)
Beatles Tribute (The Day Trippers)



 

Friday 3rd & Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th August

Kings of Leon Tribute



 

Friday 24th August

The Killers Tribute (The Fillers)



 

Sunday 26th August

The Killers Tribute (The Fillers)
U2 Tribute (US4//U2)



 

Friday 21st & Saturday 22nd September

David Bowie Tribute



 

Saturday 6th October

Adele Tribute



 

Friday 12th & Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th October

Ed Sheeran Tribute



 

Saturday 20th October

Freddie Mercury & Brian May Tribute



 

Saturday 3rd November

Bruno Mars Tribute



 

Friday 9th & Saturday 10th November

AC/DC Tribute



 

Saturday 17th November

Tina Turner Tribute



 

Friday 28th & Saturday 29th & Monday 31st (NYE) December

Oasis Tribute



For more information on the Doghouse.


More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event