"BOTTLE & BOARD" AT THE CROWN CLUB
  • The Crown Club,
    Old Government House Hotel & Spa,
    St Ann's Place,
    St Peter Port,
    Guernsey
    GY1 2NU
  • Wednesday 31st May 5:00pm until 10:00pm
A new promotion at the Crown Club for #winewednesday - order a bottle of wine and receive a complimentary cheese, charcuterie or mixed board.

"Bottle & Board" takes place from 5.00pm until 10.00pm every Wednesday at The Crown Club in St Peter Port.

During this time, if you order a bottle of wine from The Crown Club's extensive wine list, you will be served a complimentary cheese, charcuterie or mixed board (your choice) to savour with the wine.


Future dates
  • Wednesday 7th June 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th June 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st June 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th June 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 5th July 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 12th July 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 19th July 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 26th July 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 2nd August 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 9th August 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 16th August 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd August 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th August 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th September 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th September 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th September 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th September 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 4th October 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 11th October 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 18th October 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 25th October 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 1st November 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 8th November 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th November 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd November 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th November 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th December 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 13th December 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 20th December 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 27th December 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 3rd January 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 10th January 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th January 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 24th January 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 31st January 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th February 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 14th February 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 21st February 5:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Wednesday 28th February 5:00pm until 10:00pm
More