Latin Night
  • 89 Royal Hill, Greenwich, London
    SE10 8SE
A great night out at this superb family run restaurant - with a superb prize to be won! ABOUT With live Latin music all evening and a sumptuous Latin 3-course menu to choose from, what more could you ask for? The food is quite literally to die for and the dancing - well it's there for those who dare! If the weather is kind, there is also the option to dine in the beautiful courtyard garden, with its terracotta tiled floor, whitewashed walls and flowers everywhere, not to mention the stunning mural of the Andean skyline which dominates one wall. The artwork is displayed all around the charmingly rustic restaurant at the top of Royal Hill in Greenwich and Andres and his team look forward to sharing their food and their culture with you at this monthly event. Booking is recommended. Please call 020 8691 3626 or email thehillgreenwich@hotmail.com to reserve your table.
Future dates
  • Tuesday 5th June 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd July 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th August 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th September 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th November 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th November 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th December 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th February 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th February 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th March 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 6:00pm until 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 6:00pm until 10:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event
Event Downloads