The Harlington

5/5 based on 2 reviews
Local Events
Disco Skate roller disco
  • Friday 21st July 6:00pm until 9:00pm
Monthly roller disco at The Harlington for all the family View event
Black Magic The Little Mix Show
  • Saturday 2nd September 7:00pm until 8:45pm
Another fun night a The Harlington watching Black Magic - The Little Mix Show View event
Stand up for Comedy at The Harlington
Saturday Comedy club featuring top UK comedy acts View event
 Stand Up for Saturday Comedy Club Christmas Special
  • Saturday 2nd December 8:30pm until 10:30pm
The Stand Up for Saturday Comedy Club offers a fantastic line-up of top UK comedians and the Christmas Special includes live music View event
Fleet Jazz Club Christmas Concert
  • Tuesday 5th December 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Some of Britain's finest Jazz musicians perform at The Harlington View event
80s rewind-The Christmas Party
  • Friday 8th December 8:30pm until 10:30pm
80s rewind - The Christmas Party at The Harlington View event
Double Header: Catfish and Northsyde
  • Friday 12th January 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Double Header: Catfish and Northside at The Harlignton View event
Take That Tribute Band Rule The World come to The Harlington
  • Saturday 13th January 8:30pm until 10:30pm
The World's No1 Take That Tribute Band come to The Harlington for one night only. View event
AC/DC UK
  • Friday 26th January 8:30pm until 10:30pm
AC/DC UK Another great night out at The Harlington View event
Geno Washington and the Ram Jam Band
  • Saturday 10th February 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Geno Washington and the Ram Jam Band at The Harlington View event
HRH Live Queen tribute show at The Harlington
  • Friday 23rd February 8:30pm until 10:30pm
Back by popular demand this amazing Queen tribute band View event
90s Rewind-The Dance Anthems
  • Saturday 24th February 8:30pm until 10:30pm
90s Rewind-The Dance Anthems Another great night at The Harlington View event
Sari Schorr and The Engine Room
  • Friday 2nd March 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Sari Schorr and The Engine Room - Plus special Ash Wilson View event
The South
  • Friday 23rd March 8:00pm until 10:00pm
The South-Featuring ex singer of The Beautiful South, Alison Wheeler View event
2
Years
Latest Reviews
Latest News & Updates

Fleet Panto review
22/12/2015

Fleet's professional panto is back for the third year and this time it's Aladdin, starring George Sampson from Britain's got Talent and Waterloo Road as well as a few familiar faces... Read article
Latest Events