Your Events...
If it is what’s on in Fleet you are looking for then you have come to the right place. We have the low down on all the events in Fleet to keep you entertained all year round. From sewing workshops to suit creative types, through to the weekly market where you can buy everything from fruit and veg through to household goods, there really is something for everyone.
Live Music and Concerts Events
Pop Divas Live!
  • Friday 29th October 6:00pm until 9:00pm
Bar: 5:00pm / Doors: 5:30pm / Show: 6:00pm Tickets: £14.00 / £50.00 family of four Seating: Concert Standing View event
Purple Zeppelin
  • Saturday 30th October 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7:00pm / Doors: 7:30pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: £18.00 Seated / £15.00 Standing Seating: Cabaret Reserved / Standing Rescheduled View event
Buble Meets Sinatra
  • Friday 5th November 8:30pm until 11:00pm
Friday 5th November (original date: Saturday 8th May) Bar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £22.00 Seating: Cabaret Reserved View event
Ian Siegal
  • Sunday 7th November 2:00pm until 4:00pm
Bar: 1.15pm / Doors: 1.15pm / Show: 2:00pm Tickets: £15.00 General Admission Cabaret Unreserved / Standing View event
Fleet Jazz Club
  • Tuesday 16th November 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Tuesday 16th November Doors: 7.15pm / Bar: 7:15pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: £20 General Admission View event
The Floyd Effect
  • Saturday 20th November 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7:00pm / Doors: 7:30pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: £22.00 Seating: Cabaret Reserved Age Suitability: Not suitable for under 12s View event
Elles Bailey (Full Band)
  • Sunday 28th November 3:00pm until 5:00pm
Date: Sunday 28th November (original date: Sunday 22nd November & 10th January) Doors: 2:15pm / Show: 3:00pm Tickets: £17.50 Reserved Seating, pre-booking only View event
Annual Mainly Madness Christmas Party
  • Friday 3rd December 8:30pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £18.00 Seating: Concert Standing View event
Northsyde and Friends
  • Saturday 8th January 7:30pm until 10:00pm
Bar: 6:30pm / Doors: 7.00pm / Show: 7:30pm Tickets: £17.50 General Admission PLUS: John O'Leary's Sugarkane View event
T.Rextasy
  • Friday 14th January 8:30pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £20.00 Seated / £17.00 Standing Seating: Cabaret Reserved / Standing View event
James Taylor Quartet
  • Friday 21st January 8:30pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £20.00 Seating: Cabaret Unreserved / Standing View event
AC/DC UK
  • Friday 28th January 8:30pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £18.00 Seating: Concert Standing View event
Bootleg Blondie
  • Saturday 29th January 8:30pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £17 Seating: Cabaret Unreserved and Standing View event
RU40 - Tribute to UB40
  • Friday 4th February 8:30pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7.30pm / Doors: 8.00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £17.50 Seated / £15 Standing Cabaret Reserved / Standing View event
Forever Jackson
  • Saturday 5th February 8:00pm until 10:00pm
Bar: 7.00pm / Doors: 7.30pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: £19 Seated / £16 Standing Cabaret Reserved / Standing View event
ABBA Fever
  • Saturday 12th February 8:30pm until 10:00pm
Bar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £17.50 Reserved Seating / £15.00 Standing Seating: Cabaret Reserved / Standing View event
Totally Tina
  • Friday 4th March 8:30pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £22.00 Reserved Seating / £19.00 Standing Seating: Cabaret Reserved / Standing View event
Guns 2 Roses
  • Saturday 5th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7:00pm / Doors: 7:30pm / Show: 8:00pm Tickets: £18.00 Seating: Concert Standing View event
Voodoo Room: A Night of Hendrix, Clapton & Cream
  • Friday 11th March 8:30pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £17.50 Seating / £15.00 Standing Seating: Cabaret Reserved / Standing View event
Ultimate Commitments & Blues Brothers Experience
  • Saturday 12th March 8:30pm until 11:00pm
ar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £17.50 Seating / £15.00 Standing Seating: Cabaret Reserved and Standing View event
Martin Kemp: The Ultimate Back to the 80's DJ Set
  • Friday 25th March, 8:30pm - Until Saturday 26th March, 12:00am
Bar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £22.00 (+ booking fee) Seating: Concert Standing PLUS Guest DJ Note: Party until midnight! No meet and greet View event
Geno Washington & The Ram Jam Band
  • Saturday 26th March 8:30pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £20.00 Seated / £17.00 Standing Seating: Cabaret Reserved / Standing Note: Plus support View event
Ultimate Elton & The Rocket Band
  • Friday 1st April 8:30pm until 11:00pm
Bar: 7:30pm / Doors: 8:00pm / Show: 8:30pm Tickets: £17.50 Seating / £15.00 Standing Seating: Cabaret Reserved and Standing View event