Your Events...
General Events
PIZZA & MILKSHAKE WORKSHOP
  • Saturday 1st June 11:00am until 12:30pm
Come down to Parson’s Collar and create your own pizza, add toppings of your choice and cook them in our very own pizza oven! View event
G4 20th Anniversary Tour - PORTSMOUTH
  • Tuesday 4th June 7:30pm until 9:30pm
The UK's No.1 vocal harmony group and original X-Factor stars celebrate a double decade in the limelight with a spectacular anniversary show. View event
Croquet Pay and Play Sessions
  • Wednesday 5th June 5:30pm until 7:30pm
Learn to Play Croquet: Guildford and Godalming Croquet Club is offering Pay and Play Sessions View event
Father's day BBQ lunch
  • Sunday 16th June 12:00pm until 5:00pm
Father's day BBQ lunch Sunday 16th June from 12pm - 5pm Bring dad and celebrate a truly special day. View event
Croquet Pay and Play Sessions
  • Wednesday 19th June 5:30pm until 7:30pm
Learn to Play Croquet: Guildford and Godalming Croquet Club is offering Pay and Play Sessions View event
Jazz Sunday Lunch
  • Sunday 14th July 12:30pm until 2:30pm
Join us for a delicious lunch and enjoy the background sounds of The Swing Rhythms Trio. View event
Croquet Pay and Play Sessions
  • Friday 26th July 5:30pm until 7:30pm
Learn to Play Croquet: Guildford and Godalming Croquet Club is offering Pay and Play Sessions View event
Pizza and Milkshake Workshop
  • Saturday 27th July 11:00am until 12:30pm
Create your own milkshake to eat alongside your pizza with follow-up ice cream from our ice cream parlour. View event
Aspall’s pop-up cinema is at Solent Hotel!
  • Tuesday 30th July, 8:00pm - Until Thursday 1st August, 11:55pm
Three films across three days with showings starting at 8:00pm. Includes popcorn and a pint of Aspall Cider. View event
Magic on the Meadow
Every Friday in August at 4pm Come and join us for a fantastic magic show. View event
Pizza and Milkshake Workshop
  • Saturday 10th August 11:00am until 12:30pm
Create your own pizza, add toppings of your choice and cook them in our very own pizza oven! View event
Portsmouth Careers Fair | 21st August 2024 | The UK Careers Fair
  • Wednesday 21st August 10:00am until 2:00pm
Looking for a new Career? Looking for your next Hire? The UK Careers Fair returns to Portsmouth on Wednesday 21st August. View event
Pizza and Milkshake Workshop
  • Saturday 24th August 11:00am until 12:30pm
Create your own milkshake to eat alongside your pizza with follow-up ice cream from our ice cream parlour. View event
AN EVENING of ABBA TRIBUTE MUSIC
  • Friday 20th September, 7:00pm - Until Saturday 21st September, 12:30am
3 COURSE DINNER, WITH MUSIC FROM AN ABBA TRIBUTE View event
Chef Whites to Heels in aid of The Burnt Chef Project.
  • Saturday 28th September 6:00pm until 11:30pm
Chef Whites to Heels teams up with Hilton Southampton Utilita Bowl for a fabulous night in aid of The Burnt Chef Project supported by Jay Geddes. Get ready for a dazzling display of drag and cabaret. View event
Festive Afternoon Tea
  • Sunday 1st December, 2:00pm - Until Tuesday 31st December, 5:00pm
The festive holidays are the perfect time to treat yourself and your nearest and dearest, so there is no better time to indulge in our show-stopping Afternoon Tea. In our festive celebration you can expect... View event
Restaurant Dinner with Live Music
Dine in style with live entertainment throughout the night. View event
Christmas Day Lunch
  • Wednesday 25th December 12:30pm until 3:00pm
It’s our turn to cook this Christmas Join us for a Christmas Day feast, full of all the classics that everyone will enjoy, as well as options for those who can’t stand sprouts. Best of all, well take... View event