POSTPONED Thames Valley Art Society Spring Exhibition at Bourne Hall #Ewell ~@BourneHall
  • Bourne Hall, Spring Street, Ewell
    KT17 1UF
Bourne Hall, Ewell, 21st April to 2nd May

Thames Valley Art Society

Spring Exhibition

21st April to 2nd May

(excludes Sundays) 

We are advised Bourne all is closed April and May due to Coronavirus 

 

The Thames Valley Art Society are holding their Spring Exhibition at Bourne Hall, Spring Street, Ewell KT17 1UF from Tuesday 21st April to Saturday 2nd May.

The exhibition is free to enter, all works are by local artists and are for sale.

Opening times are 10.00am-5.00pm Tuesday to Saturday (4.00pm on 2nd May).

Future dates
  • Tuesday 21st April - Until Saturday 2nd May
  • Wednesday 22nd April
  • Thursday 23rd April
  • Friday 24th April
  • Saturday 25th April
  • Monday 27th April
  • Tuesday 28th April
  • Wednesday 29th April
  • Thursday 30th April
  • Friday 1st May
  • Saturday 2nd May
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event