Santa's Christmas Countdown at #Epsom Playhouse #KidsXmasShow @EpsomPlayhouse
  • Ashley Avenue
    Epsom
    Surrey
    KT18 5AL
It’s Christmas – and what a great treat for the little ones – a show where they get to meet Santa and all our favourite Christmas characters

Epsom Playhouse

Santa's Christmas Countdown

Saturday 7th December to Tuesday 24th December 2019

(excludes Wed 18th December)

 

Following last year’s sell-out performances of Santa’s Christmas Party, Honalee Media are delighted to present a brand new show this Christmas… 

“There’s nothing Santa loves more than starting the countdown to Christmas by opening the windows of his special Christmas calendar. But when he tries to begin the countdown this year, disaster – the calendar is broken and all the magical goodies inside have gone missing!

Santa needs them to get ready for Christmas, but how is he going to get everything back in time?”

Join Dotty the Elf, Dasher the Reindeer, Jack Frost and Pompom the Penguin in a fun, festive, musical adventure to help fix the Christmas calendar and get Santa’s Christmas Countdown started – plus remember to bring your Christmas letter to post in Santa’s special post box! 

Watch the TRAILER: 

THE SANTA SHOW 2019: SANTA'S CHRISTMAS COUNTDOWN trailer

Santa’s Christmas Countdown is a 45 minute, interactive family show, particularly suitable for 2-7 year olds. Afterwards the adventure continues as each child gets to meet Father Christmas and receive a specially wrapped present from him – it’s the most Christmassy Christmas show ever, HO-HO-HO! 

Songs include festive favourites Jingle Bells, Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, The Twelve Days Of Christmas, We Wish You A Merry Christmas and more!

BOOKING LINK: http://www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk/shows/santas-christmas-countdown

5dd3e3eb0a6f6c6d7915d83a

Future dates
  • Tuesday 10th December
  • Wednesday 11th December
  • Thursday 12th December
  • Friday 13th December
  • Saturday 14th December
  • Sunday 15th December
  • Monday 16th December
  • Tuesday 17th December
  • Thursday 19th December
  • Friday 20th December
  • Saturday 21st December
  • Sunday 22nd December
  • Monday 23rd December
  • Tuesday 24th December
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event