Epsom Craft and Gift Market with @FollyFairs in #Epsom #CraftMarket
  • Market Place
    Epsom
    KT19 8EF
Join us in the high street every second Sunday of the month for an assortment of local crafts!

FOLLY FAIRS

Epsom Craft Market

10am to 3pm

Every 2nd Sunday of the Month

1st Market Sunday 8th November


Join us in the high street for our monthly craft and gift market where you will find a wide selection of local makers and artists offering their handcrafted items. Each item is sure to be unique and made with love.

We also have street food, cakes and drinks to warm you up on a chilly day. Find us under the borough's landmark clock tower every second Sunday!

Free entry

Every second Sunday of the month

Future dates
  • Sunday 13th December 10:00am until 3:30pm
  • Sunday 10th January 10:00am until 3:30pm
  • Sunday 14th February 10:00am until 3:30pm
  • Sunday 14th March 10:00am until 3:30pm
  • Sunday 11th April 10:00am until 3:30pm
  • Sunday 9th May 10:00am until 3:30pm
  • Sunday 13th June 10:00am until 3:30pm
  • Sunday 11th July 10:00am until 3:30pm
  • Sunday 8th August 10:00am until 3:30pm
  • Sunday 12th September 10:00am until 3:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event