Epsom and Ewell Puffins - sports for the disabled -Swimming, badminton, boccia, table tennis, new age kurling, basketball
  • Rainbow Leisure Centre, East St, Epsom
    KT17 1BN
Disability Sports Club\ Swimming, badminton, boccia, table tennis, new age kurling, basketball

Epsom And Ewell PUFFINS

Sports for the Disabled

Weekly sessions


Rainbow Lesiure Centre Epsom

Swimming, badminton, boccia, table tennis, new age kurling, basketball

 

Small friendly club for adults with disabilities 

 

Welcomes new volunteers and members!

 

Please get in contact for more information 

Future dates
  • Thursday 2nd May 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 9th May 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 16th May 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 23rd May 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 30th May 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 6th June 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 13th June 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 20th June 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 27th June 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 4th July 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 11th July 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 18th July 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 25th July 7:30pm until 9:20pm
  • Thursday 1st August 7:30pm until 9:20pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event