Christmas Panto CINDERELLA @EpsomPlayhouse #panto
  • Ashley Avenue
    Epsom
    Surrey
    KT18 5AL
The wonderful Cinderella comes to Epsom Playhouse this Christmas

Epsom Playhouse

Cinderella

 

Friday 15 December - Sunday 7 January

(please check exact dates available)


5975ce71c6a711d4bd003c08

Are you ready for a gigantic sprinkle of Epsom Playhouse magic this Christmas? Then get set to join Cinderella on a pumpkin coach ride through pantoland! There’s only one problem, Cinders' ugly sisters and wicked step-mum make her clean all day and it’s really not fair. She needs you! Plus some support from her best friend Buttons and maybe a bit of help from a certain fairy Godmother!

There are morning, matinee and evening performances on most days.

 

 Booking at Epsom Playhouse

For full information and to make a booking online visit www.epsomplayhouse.co.uk  or call (01372) 742555 / 742227 or like us on Facebook - www.facebook.

Future dates
  • Saturday 16th December
  • Sunday 17th December
  • Monday 18th December
  • Wednesday 20th December
  • Thursday 21st December
  • Friday 22nd December
  • Saturday 23rd December
  • Sunday 24th December
  • Tuesday 26th December
  • Wednesday 27th December
  • Thursday 28th December
  • Friday 29th December
  • Saturday 30th December
  • Sunday 31st December
  • Tuesday 2nd January
  • Friday 5th January
  • Saturday 6th January
  • Sunday 7th January
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event