Tales from the Round Table
  • Chickenshed Theatre
    290 Chase Side
    Southgate
    London
    N14 4PE
Come and attend to our Arthurian Tales - With dragons!

Come and attend to our Arthurian Tales – with dragons!

Meet Guinevere, Merlin, King Arthur, Sir Lancelot, Morgan Le Fay, the Lady in the Lake and the legendary sword Excalibur – as you’ve never seen them before! Each tale has been created by a different writer or artist, and these will combine to deliver a fantastically fun and unforgettable take on some of the best known stories from history and fable.

Using a wide range of storytelling techniques, with music, puppetry and movement, this will be a magical treat for children and adults to enjoy together!

Ages 3-7yrs

£7 | Free to babies under 6mths

Dates and times

Tue 14 April - Fri 17 April | 11:30am & 1pm

Sat 18 April - Sun 19 April | 10am, 11:30am and 1pm

60 mins

Future dates
  • Tuesday 14th April 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th April 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th April 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Thursday 16th April 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Thursday 16th April 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Friday 17th April 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Friday 17th April 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Saturday 18th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Saturday 18th April 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Saturday 18th April 1:00pm until 2:00pm
  • Sunday 19th April 10:00am until 11:00am
  • Sunday 19th April 11:30am until 12:30pm
  • Sunday 19th April 1:00pm until 2:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event