Youth American football Training
  • Eastbourne Sports Park,
    Cross Levels Way,
    Eastbourne,
    BN21 2UF
Come and try American Football for yourself with fully trained coaches that are DBS checked. We are the only ClubMark reconsigned American Football in Sussex.

Are you aged 7 to 19 years of age?

Enjoy team sports?, Like to try something new?

Well come along and try American Football for yourself with Hellingly HoundDogs Americna Football Club.

We offer Flag Football (non-contact) for boys and girls aged 7 to 14 and contact football for boys and girls aged 14 to 19.

No experiance Neccessary and Club provides all the correct safty equipment. Just need suitable clothing and shoes for grass and a gum shield.

Future dates
  • Wednesday 30th January 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th February 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th February 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th February 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th February 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 6th March 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 13th March 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 20th March 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 27th March 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Wednesday 3rd April 6:30pm until 8:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event