Top Quality Live Music Free at Printers Playhouse!
  • 49A Grove Road, Eastbourne
    BN21 4TX
Printers Ukulele Army! - It's a total gas every Tuesday night! Bring your own or play one of ours! Tuition given!

Come early and eat at Bitavita!

Craft beers, fine wines and a full bar with a warm weclome!

Future dates
  • Tuesday 24th December 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st December 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th January 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th February 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st March 8:00pm until 11:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th April 8:00pm until 11:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event