Tennis For Adults with Learning Disabilities
  • Hampden Park outdoor public tennis courts, Eastbourne,
    BN22 9QN
Weekly coached and social tennis for adults with a Learning Disability.

All abilities welcome, carers can stay and play free of charge or go and get a cup of tea in the park cafe, in the knowledge that the one they support is safe and having fun whilst gaining some exercise and working on tennis skills.

All equipment supplied, just wear comfy clothes and bring a drink.

£2 per person (FIRST WEEK FREE)

Future dates
  • Thursday 26th September 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 10th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 17th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 24th October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 31st October 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 7th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 14th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 21st November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 28th November 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 5th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 12th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Thursday 19th December 11:00am until 12:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event