Monthly Supper Club
  • Ivy House
    19 Hartfield Road
    BN21 2AR
Come along to Ivy house for dementia support

Join us for our regular supper club it is a valuble opportunity to meet others and enjoy a home cooked meal in a safe environment. Held on the 3rd Thursday of each month. /312 per person which includes a choice of mail meal, pudding, coffee and mints. Book early to secure your places. Limited availability.

People with all stages of dementia, their carers and families are all welcome

Future dates
  • Thursday 20th June 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 18th July 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 15th August 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 19th September 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 21st November 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 19th December 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 16th January 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 20th February 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 19th March 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 16th April 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 21st May 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 18th June 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 16th July 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 20th August 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 17th September 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 15th October 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 19th November 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 17th December 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 21st January 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 18th February 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 18th March 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 15th April 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 20th May 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 17th June 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 15th July 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 19th August 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 16th September 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 21st October 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 18th November 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 16th December 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 20th January 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 17th February 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 17th March 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 21st April 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 19th May 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 16th June 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 21st July 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 18th August 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 15th September 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 20th October 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 17th November 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 15th December 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 19th January 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 16th February 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 16th March 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 20th April 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 18th May 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 15th June 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 20th July 6:30pm until 8:30pm
  • Thursday 17th August 6:30pm until 8:30pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event