Meditation, Relaxation and Breath
  • The Stables, 25 South Street
    BN21 4UP
Meditation, Yoga Nidra and deep relaxation with Eva Kristlova Drop in £6
Future dates
  • Friday 6th March 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 13th March 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 20th March 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 27th March 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 3rd April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 10th April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 17th April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 24th April 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 1st May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 8th May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 15th May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 22nd May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 29th May 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 5th June 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 12th June 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 19th June 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 26th June 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 3rd July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 10th July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 17th July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 24th July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 31st July 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 7th August 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 14th August 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 21st August 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 28th August 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 4th September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 11th September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 18th September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 25th September 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 2nd October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 9th October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 16th October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 23rd October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 30th October 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 6th November 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 13th November 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 20th November 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 27th November 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 4th December 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 11th December 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 18th December 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 25th December 2:00pm until 2:45pm
  • Friday 1st January 2:00pm until 2:45pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event