International Voice Orchestra
  • The William and Patricia Venton Centre, (Age Concern Eastbourne)
    Junction Rd
    BN21 3QY
  • Friday 2nd June 5:45pm until 7:15pm
Bring bags of enthusiasm and sing your heart out! For ANYONE over 16

Every friday TERM TIME ONLY, so contact the organisers if going for the first time.

Suggested donation £3 per session.

Future dates
  • Friday 9th June 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 16th June 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 23rd June 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 30th June 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 7th July 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 14th July 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 21st July 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 28th July 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 1st September 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 8th September 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 15th September 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 22nd September 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 29th September 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 6th October 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 13th October 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 20th October 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 27th October 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 3rd November 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 10th November 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 17th November 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 24th November 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 1st December 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 8th December 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 15th December 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 22nd December 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 5th January 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 12th January 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 19th January 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 26th January 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 2nd February 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 9th February 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 16th February 5:45pm until 7:15pm
  • Friday 23rd February 5:45pm until 7:15pm
More
Social Interaction