Happy Hour!
  • The Fishermens Eastbourne
    Royal Parade
    BN22 7AA
Come join us every Friday between 5pm and 7pm for happy hour on selected drinks 🍻🍷

Come join us every Friday between 5pm and 7pm for happy hour on selected drinks 🍻🍷

Future dates
  • Friday 27th September 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 4th October 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 11th October 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 18th October 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 25th October 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 1st November 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 8th November 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 15th November 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 22nd November 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 29th November 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 6th December 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 13th December 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 20th December 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 27th December 5:00pm until 7:00pm
  • Friday 3rd January 5:00pm until 7:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event