Sign In/Up Search Sections
Excercise and Play Sessions

Excercise and Play Sessions


Tuesday 4th April
11:00am until 12:00pm See future dates


Little Stars Parent and Toddler Group have teamed up with Emma Cole, Personal Trainer to present 'exercise and play'.

£2.50 per class includes playgroup space and a healthy snack for the little ones.

Limited spaces available so contact asap via the Facebook group!

Future Dates

  • Tuesday 11th April
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th April
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th April
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd May
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th May
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th May
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd May
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th May
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th June
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th June
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th June
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th June
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th July
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th July
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th July
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th July
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st August
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th August
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th August
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd August
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th August
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th September
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th September
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th September
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th September
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd October
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th October
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th October
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th October
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 31st October
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th November
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th November
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st November
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th November
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th December
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th December
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th December
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th December
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd January
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th January
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th January
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd January
    11:00am until 12:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th January
    11:00am until 12:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact us:

    E: click here to email us

    visit us

    Seaside Community Hub
    125 Seaside
    Eastbourne
    BN22 7NN

  • find us on facebook

  • Local Businesses in Eastbourne

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page