Eastbourne Hampden Park Health Walk
  • Lakeside Tea Chalet, Hampden Park Drive, Eastbourne
    BN22 9QR
Free health walk every Tuesday at 10.30am from Lakeside Tea Chalet

Join our completely free health walk around the Hampden Park area every Tuesday from 10.30am. No need to book, just show up a little before 10.30 and look for the leaders in yellow waistcoats.

The walks are about an hour and not too tricky, with a variety of routes around the Hampden Park area that might even show you spots you didn't know about.

Regular, gentle exercise... you'll soon begin to feel the benefits. Plus, the walkers have a cup of tea or coffee together afterwards in the cafe!

We also have walks every Wednesday from the Sovereign Centre and every Friday around Shinewater.

Future dates
  • Tuesday 29th January 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 5th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 12th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 19th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 26th February 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 5th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 12th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 19th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 26th March 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 2nd April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 9th April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 16th April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 23rd April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 30th April 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 7th May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 21st May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 28th May 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 4th June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 11th June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 18th June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 25th June 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 2nd July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 9th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 16th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 23rd July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 30th July 10:30am until 11:30am
  • Tuesday 6th August 10:30am until 11:30am
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event