Eastbourne Chamber Breakfast Meeting
  • Hydro Hotel
    Mount Road
    BN20 7HZ
Delicious Network Breakfast with inspirational business speakers run by Eastbourne unLtd Chamber of Commerce

Breakfast is just £10 and includes your choice of a Continental or Full English Breakfast (bacon, sausage, fried egg, beans, mushrooms and tomato), as well as an opportunity to network and showcase your business.

If you would like any changes to the breakfast - you must inform us in advance so we can notify the hotel. 

Come along on Tuesday's breakfast to find out more!

Future dates
  • Tuesday 5th February 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 19th February 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 5th March 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 19th March 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 2nd April 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 16th April 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 30th April 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 14th May 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 28th May 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 11th June 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 25th June 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 9th July 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 23rd July 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 6th August 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 20th August 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 3rd September 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 17th September 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 1st October 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 15th October 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 29th October 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 12th November 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 26th November 7:00am until 9:00am
  • Tuesday 10th December 7:00am until 9:00am
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event