Duplicate Bridge at Sovereign Harbour Bridge Club
  • Sovereign Harbour Yacht Club
    BN23 5QF
Every Tuesday and Thursday afternoon , hosted duplicate bridge, EBU affiliated

See club website for more details. Christmas Closing dates will be on the club website soon.

Future dates
  • Thursday 24th January 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th January 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 31st January 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th February 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 7th February 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th February 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 14th February 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th February 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 21st February 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th February 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 28th February 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th March 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 7th March 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th March 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 14th March 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 19th March 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 21st March 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 26th March 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 28th March 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd April 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 4th April 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th April 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 11th April 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th April 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 18th April 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd April 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 25th April 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th April 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 2nd May 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 7th May 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 9th May 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th May 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 16th May 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st May 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd May 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 28th May 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 30th May 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 4th June 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 6th June 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 11th June 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 13th June 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 18th June 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 20th June 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 25th June 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 27th June 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 2nd July 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 4th July 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 9th July 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 11th July 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 16th July 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 18th July 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 23rd July 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 25th July 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 30th July 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 1st August 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 6th August 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 8th August 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 13th August 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 15th August 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 20th August 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 27th August 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 29th August 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 3rd September 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 5th September 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 10th September 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 12th September 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th September 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 19th September 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 24th September 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 26th September 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 1st October 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th October 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 10th October 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 15th October 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 17th October 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd October 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 24th October 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th October 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 31st October 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th November 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 7th November 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th November 1:10pm until 5:00pm
  • Thursday 14th November 1:10pm until 5:00pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event