Sign In/Up Search Sections
Carpet Bowls at Alice Croft House

Carpet Bowls at Alice Croft House


Monday 27th March
9:30am until 12:00pm See future dates


Alice Croft House (formerly Eastbourne Seniors Club) There are plenty of daily activities for you to come along and get involved in. Lift to all three floors. Carpet Bowls

Carpet bowls is an indoor bowling game played on carpet suitable for anyone who enjoys gentle sports.

Future Dates

  • Monday 3rd April
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 10th April
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 17th April
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 24th April
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 1st May
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 8th May
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 15th May
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 22nd May
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 29th May
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 5th June
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 12th June
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 19th June
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 26th June
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 3rd July
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 10th July
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 17th July
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 24th July
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 31st July
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 7th August
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 14th August
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 21st August
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 28th August
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 4th September
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 11th September
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 18th September
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 25th September
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 2nd October
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 9th October
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 16th October
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 23rd October
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 30th October
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 6th November
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 13th November
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 20th November
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 27th November
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 4th December
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 11th December
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 18th December
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 25th December
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 1st January
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 8th January
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 15th January
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 22nd January
    9:30am until 12:00pm
  • Monday 29th January
    9:30am until 12:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

  • Contact us: 01323 728157

    E: click here to email us

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    Alice Croft House (formerly Eastbourne Seniors Club)
    Cornfield Lane Eastbourne
    BN21 4NE

  • Dent Devils Banner

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page