Sign In/Up Search Sections
Art Store Tour

Art Store Tour


Sunday 30th April
12:00pm until 1:00pm See future dates


Guided by one of Towner's knowledgeable gallery team, you will learn about the story of Towner’s impressive art collection, from the original Victorian bequest to recent acquisitions of works by contemporary artists.

Key artists such as Eric Ravilious will always feature, and there is flexibility for visitors to make specific requests, ensuring no two tours are ever the same.

Future Dates

  • Sunday 14th May
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 28th May
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 11th June
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 25th June
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 9th July
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 23rd July
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 6th August
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 20th August
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd September
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 17th September
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 1st October
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 15th October
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 29th October
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 12th November
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 26th November
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 10th December
    12:00pm until 1:00pm
  • Sunday 24th December
    12:00pm until 1:00pm

*thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event

media-image

towner

Want to know more about towner as featured on thebestof Eastbourne? Click here to find out what makes them thebestof Eastbourne.

  • Contact us: 01323434670

    E: click here to email us

    W: Visit our Website

    visit us

    Towner Art Gallery
    Devonshire Park
    College Road
    BN21 4JJ

  • follow us

    This is a live stream from Twitter - not the voice of thebestof!
  • find us on facebook

  • Local Businesses in Eastbourne

not quite what you're looking for?

Alerts on This Page