Open Stage at The Duke of York, Hanwell. Live music and other performers all welcome.
  • Duke Of York - 161 Uxbridge Road Hanwell
    W7 3SP
Open Stage happens every Thursday. There is an open mic from 8-9pm and then at 9pm there is a featured artist for 30mins. After the featured artist its back to Open Stage. All kinds of performers welcome - DJ / Poetry / MC. This weeks featured artists are The Dukes of York. Two of the open stage performers occasionally combine their talents and become The Dukes of York. Ben Richardson and Elliot Gunton both perform as solo artists in their own right and we are lucky to have them this week working together. Difficult to say what they will come up with so I won't try to predict. It will be fun though.

The Duke of York, a beacon for Live Music in the heart of Hanwell. You can't miss it. 

Future dates
  • Thursday 6th June 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 13th June 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 20th June 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 27th June 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 4th July 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 11th July 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 18th July 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 25th July 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 1st August 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 8th August 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 15th August 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 22nd August 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 29th August 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 5th September 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 12th September 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 19th September 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 26th September 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 3rd October 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 10th October 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 17th October 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 24th October 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 31st October 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 7th November 8:00pm until 11:59pm
  • Thursday 14th November 8:00pm until 11:59pm
More
Social Interaction
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event