Summertime FUNdango
  • North Ealing Primary School
    Pitshanger Lane
    W5 1RP
Performing Arts Holiday Club @ North Ealing Primary School

FUNdango is creativity and FUN mixed together – the very best combination – and we are back this Summer for as much madness and mayhem as we can muster!

For five days your budding creatives will be stretching their imaginations, creating their very own story which they will then bring to life!  Acting, singing, dancing, making costumes and props, with the big finale at the end – the world premiere of their show to friends and family!

With Miss Sarah leading the way - this is fun and games a-plenty!!

 

 

Dates:    6th - 10th August 2018 / 13th - 17th August 2018

Times:   10am – 3pm

Venue:   North Ealing Primary School, Pitshanger Lane, W5

Price:     £150  (Book before 25th May to catch the Early Bird rate £135 )

Ages:     5-12yrs

Email sarah@littlecreatives.co.uk for a booking form or call 07543 259 926 for more information

Future dates
  • Monday 13th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 14th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 15th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 16th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 17th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Monday 20th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Tuesday 21st August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Wednesday 22nd August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Thursday 23rd August 10:00am until 3:00pm
  • Friday 24th August 10:00am until 3:00pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event