Your Events...
General Events
Enviro-Tech MS
  • Tuesday 17th March, 7:47pm - Until Monday 2nd July, 7:47pm
Set up in 2015 and with over 25yrs of experience in the Air Conditioning and facilities management industry, Enviro-Tech Maintenance Services Ltd provide expert commercial air conditioning and mechanical... View event
Behind the Seams
  • Tuesday 12th October, 10:00am - Until Saturday 19th February, 4:00pm
Behind the Seams exhibition at Preston Park showcases a range of iconic costumes from both film and TV. View event
Christmas at Gibside
  • Friday 26th November, 4:15pm - Until Sunday 2nd January, 10:00pm
A magical trail, featuring spectacular light installations and enchanting visitors with seasonal Christmas music, will transform the gardens at the National Trust's Gibside near Gateshead. View event
Cafe Mambo Ibiza
  • Friday 17th December, 10:00pm - Until Saturday 18th December, 3:30am
Dance Generation Presents... Cafe Mambo at Digital, Newcastle. View event
The Comedy Club Sunderland - Live Comedy Show Saturday 29th January
  • Saturday 29th January 8:00pm until 10:30pm
The Comedy Club Sunderland - Live Comedy Show Saturday 29th January The Comedy Club Presents 3 Top Comedians as Seen on TV. View event
Newcastle Careers Fair | 16th February 2022 | The UK Careers Fair
  • Wednesday 16th February 10:00am until 2:00pm
Looking for a new Career? Looking for your next Hire? The UK Careers Fair returns to Newcastle on Wednesday 16th February. View event
The Comedy Club Sunderland - Live Comedy Show Saturday 26th February
  • Saturday 26th February 8:00pm until 10:30pm
The Comedy Club Sunderland - Live Comedy Show Saturday 26th February The Comedy Club Presents 3 Top Comedians as Seen on TV. View event