London Online Speed Dating
  • Online event
    cr9 2ul
Have you always wanted to try Speed Dating, but don’t want to – or can’t – leave home to do it? Could you do with some help to meet like-minded singles near you?

London Online Virtual Speed Dating

Have you always wanted to try Speed Dating, but don’t want to – or can’t – leave home to do it? Could you do with some help to meet like-minded singles near you? Are you stuck at home but would love to socialise, have a laugh and chat with some new people? One of the many reasons speed dating in the UK is so enduring, successful and popular is that it enables you to meet people face to face, but in a controlled setting. And it’s now even easier, safer and more convenient, as speed dating goes online.

What is London online speed dating?

Online speed dating is just like regular speed dating, except you do it from the comfort of your home through modern tech. One of the brilliant things about these events is that it isn’t just a means to meet people, it’s also a really fun and sociable way to spend the evening. Everything is taken care of for you, just relax and enjoy yourself.

Click here for more on https://www.slowdating.com/virtual-online-speed-dating-uk

What happens at Online Speed Dating

The event will have an even number of males and females in the London area, you will have four minutes to chat to each date. Four minutes is long enough to see if you click with the person you are talking to and whether you would like to speak to them again. At the end of each date you have a few moments to make some notes on the person you have just dated.
The Online Virtual Speed Dating in London is a speed dating event brought to you by Slow Dating on https://www.slowdating.com/speed-dating/speed-dating-in-London

Book now today

Future dates
  • Tuesday 14th July 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th August 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th September 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th October 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th November 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th January 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th February 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th March 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th April 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th May 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th June 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th July 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th August 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th September 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th October 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th November 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th December 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th January 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th February 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th March 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th April 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th May 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th June 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 12th July 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th August 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th September 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th October 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 8th November 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 13th December 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th January 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th February 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th March 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 11th April 7:30pm until 10:30pm
  • Tuesday 9th May 7:30pm until 10:30pm
More
* thebestof cannot be held responsible for any changes, amends or cancellations of an event