Your Events...
Shows and Exhibitions Events
Military Airlift and Air-to-Air Refuelling
  • Tuesday 30th November, 8:30am - Until Wednesday 1st December, 6:00pm
Now in its 22nd year, SMi Group's Military Airlift and Air-to-Air Refuelling conference remains a key calendar date for those in the airlift and AAR community. View event
Hydrogen Economy Europe 2021
  • Thursday 2nd December, 9:00am - Until Friday 3rd December, 5:00pm
Reuters Events: Hydrogen Economy Europe 2021 (December 2-3, Online) will provide hydrogen professionals the information and connections they need for expansion in Europe. View event
Border Security Conference
  • Monday 7th February, 8:00am - Until Tuesday 8th February, 4:30pm
Securing Land Borders, Improving Biometric Technology and Optimizing The Airport Security Experience View event
Presentation with Impact Course - 7/11th February 2022 - Impact Factory London
  • Monday 7th February, 10:00am - Until Friday 11th February, 5:00pm
Presentation with Impact Presentation is a craft, and here you will look at ways to tailor your presentation skills with elegance and finesse while keeping your own genuine style. View event
Presentation Skills Course - 17/18th February 2022 - Impact Factory London
  • Thursday 17th February, 10:00am - Until Friday 18th February, 5:00pm
Presentation Skills Course - two day Master the Art of Presenting - Boost your confidence, increase your productivity and enhance your career prospects View event
Power of Purpose Course - 23rd February 2022 - Impact Factory London
  • Wednesday 23rd February 10:00am until 5:00pm
Power of Purpose Course Understand your purpose and live a life filled with commitment and resolve. View event
Presentation Skills Course - 4th March 2022 - Impact Factory London
  • Friday 4th March 10:00am until 5:00pm
Presentation Skills Course - one day Learn to Present with style, flair and presence to engage and inspire your audience View event
Influencing Skills Course - 9th March 2022 - Impact Factory London
  • Wednesday 9th March 10:00am until 5:00pm
Influencing Skills Course Boost your confidence and create trust between you and the people you want to influence at any level View event
Performance Management Course - 18th March 2022 - Impact Factory London
  • Friday 18th March 10:00am until 5:00pm
Performance Management Course Help your organisation to create a high impact performance culture while supporting your team View event
Customer Service Course - 23rd March 2022 - Impact Factory London
  • Wednesday 23rd March 10:00am until 5:00pm
Customer Service Course Get the magic customer service touch and create positive customer experiences View event
Advanced Presentation Course - 24th March 2022 - Impact Factory London
  • Thursday 24th March 10:00am until 5:00pm
Advanced Presentation Skills Course Refresh and enhance your skills to make your presentations memorable and inspiring View event
Presentation Skills Course - 29th March 2022 - Impact Factory London
  • Tuesday 29th March 10:00am until 5:00pm
Presentation Skills Course - one day Learn to Present with style, flair and presence to engage and inspire your audience View event
Reading Careers Fair | 22nd April 2022 | The UK Careers Fair
  • Friday 22nd April 10:00am until 2:00pm
Looking for a new Career? Looking for your next Hire? The UK Careers Fair returns to Reading on Friday 22nd April. View event